Tags

, ,

I stared out into the sunset and basked in the last of the sun’s warmth… “So, is it that time again?” I said to myself with a bitter smile… and turned to face my doom.

I’M SORRRRRYYYYY!! I KNOW WE’RE LATE! I KNOW WE’RE EXTREMELY LATE! But I actually have a decent reason this time! I swear! My laptop is DEAD. D-E-D. ヽ(≧Д≦)ノ Apparently the hard drive or something exploded and well… it’s in the hospital now… we don’t know if it will ever fully recover… So now I have made a makeshift/temporary base on another laptop but it has NO PHOTOSHOP, NO FONTS, NO SCANS, NO NOTHING! ALL I HAVE IS PAINT(and bishies)! ;A; I’m a bit screwed.

I’ve had to run around like a hobo and beg people to help me out, but since my buds are so awesome, they have been helping me through this rut and that is how I am presenting you with the next chapter! ♥(ノ´∀`)For those who were kind enough to wait for us and not break down our doors and murder our puppies, we thank you. AME OUT!

Download

Also, we are missing the next chapter of Ghost Hunt or was it the chapter after? Anyway, we’re missing it so we cannot properly scanlate it. ;A; If you or anybody you know buys the magazines and are willing to scan the missing chapter, we would be forever grateful. If not, then you’ll have to wait until we purchase the first volume of the series. ><;;
Please send us an e-mail if you think you can help us out: wonderlandafterhours@gmail.com

